fbpx

SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Our Reviews

Scott Ermer
14/04/2024
Great service, price and delivery
Nick Dawson
12/04/2024
Great customer service resolving a small delivery issue
Jeff Borchert
10/04/2024
The team at Australian Scaffolds have exceeded our expectations. From our very first contact through to purchasing the equipment and receiving training Australian scaffolds have been amazing, they really do have premium products and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!
Luke Mcinally
09/04/2024
Great experience guys was helpful
Tyler Matthews
08/04/2024
Job well job and efficient Clement marine
Aaron Harrison
08/04/2024
Professional, and on time. Highly recommended.
Haisam Atif
04/04/2024
Very fast reliable and efficient service. Experienced workers with appropriate safety equipments
Bill Rule
03/04/2024
Quick and very simple Something you may not think about, but this company gives a simple free replacement if the shipment goes astray, and that sometimes DOES happen. I was very happy to have that assurance, and shipping was very quick and efficient at every stage.
Claude Natoli
02/04/2024
James Healy
27/03/2024
Daniel O’Brien
25/03/2024
Great service Great service, easy to navigate website, quick delivery and reliable product.
Mark Hoskins
21/03/2024
Hi, It’s always been a pleasure to do business with Australian scaffolds, they have always been super friendly and very helpful. Top service 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
jason mitchell
20/03/2024
Fast friendly and professional service and great product
Emil Youkhana
18/03/2024
We recently purchased new safety equipment. Very helpful, knowledgeable staff and excellent heavy duty product. I am very happy with our purchase.
Roni Hanna
16/03/2024
David B Entwisle
13/03/2024
The guys got us loaded up and on our way fast Great attitude
Paul
13/03/2024
Great local company with good stock… Great local company with good stock quantity for last minute supply. I also really like that they have on shore in house manufacturing capability.
Alison Smith
11/03/2024
Extremely Happy and could not recommend highly enough. Australian Scaffolds attended and set up our school charity event with the upmost professionalism. They came well prepared, punctual, professional and willing to help in any way requested. At the conclusion of the event they removed initial setup and seamlessly managed a fast and clean pack up with ease. We would use and recommend Australian Scaffolds for any future events.
Toby Smither
10/03/2024
Team was helpful and communicated very well. Professional company that I would not hesitate to use again. Highly recommended for your scaffold needs.
Trevor Hardge
10/03/2024
Worked with Murphy and Toby. Nice and quick they were
Mitch Grady
09/03/2024
Great service and great products Great service and great products
I D
06/03/2024
Knowledgeable and clear explanation Happy to deal with Frank @ Australian Scaffolds
Eddie Wellington
06/03/2024
Great friendly staff Great friendly staff. Ordered and delivered with best price solutions.
Paul Rowland
04/03/2024
I would like to express my appreciation for your personal help in sorting out my specific needs for my roof edge protection. Your advice led to perfect solutions to my specific issues. Your communication and follow up can’t be faulted. The product performs as I hoped it would. Thanks Pablo and thanks Butlin Australian Scaffolds
Neal G
04/03/2024
Great service and product Great service and product. Delivered ahead of scheduled time, communicated during all steps. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for scaffolding.
Neal G
01/03/2024
Brilliant customer service and delivery, exceeded all my expectations . Great product delivered next day, called on order, called on shipping, called on arrival, contacted after to check all was ok. These guys provide the service standard other companies should strive for.
Dr Waterproofing
01/03/2024
We are very happy with their services, they have been helpful and reliable since the beginning and help us with everything we need.
George solarmatic
01/03/2024
The boys were great help Mathew and Nathan.
Unknown
28/02/2024
Really great rail system! Really great rail system! Recently purchased some rail through these guys and was fortunate enough to deal with Pablo who was super helpful throughout the whole experience.
– rail came quickly
– great system
– great service
William Thom
25/02/2024
Service was great Service was great. 👍 The delivery company was in my opinion slow. I am about 400klms from Sydney and it took them a week to get it to me.🤔
John Kidner
22/02/2024
Nice and easy, prompt service and good communication.
Connor Thompson
21/02/2024
Great product and even better customer service. Shipping was rapid
Dale Gerrett
20/02/2024
Great Service. Easy transaction. Galvanised Stillages are well made and budget friendly 👌
Perry Dixon
19/02/2024
I needed spare parts for my portable scaffolding, Australian Scaffolding were very helpful in providing the parts required and at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend them as a supplier.
Bill Thompson
19/02/2024
Dealing with Australian Scaffolding was a delight. They even checked with me that I ordered the correct accessory for my scaff. I highly recommend them Billt
fahim sediqi
17/02/2024
Best schafold and best services
fahim sediqi
16/02/2024
Best scaffold and best services.
Leon Hodgkinson
St Leonards Tafe
15/02/2024
Nico
15/02/2024
Workers were aware , safe and efficient. Works completed with no hiccups.
Rod
14/02/2024
Trustworthy reliable A trustworthy reliable, safe and efficient team of people who never fail to deliver. They are our go to team of scaffolders.
Rod Egan
13/02/2024
A trustworthy reliable A trustworthy reliable, safe and efficient team of people who never fail to deliver They are our go to team of scaffolders
Sara T
12/02/2024
Quick, efficient and incredible. Thank you so much mate!!
Kelvin Mansfield
10/02/2024
Fast delivery Fast delivery, quality base jacks
Christian
CJ Perrin Concrete
09/02/2024
Michael Ridding
09/02/2024
Brittany Bray
08/02/2024
Jaxun from Aus scaffold was professional and prompt with his service on the collection of materials. Highly recommend!
Laausticky Leavasa
07/02/2024
Great services and good punch of boys servinf me Guy name kennie
Ron Hughes
06/02/2024
Very efficient service from matt and Jackson today
Ivan Krgovic
05/02/2024
Christopher Guirguis
02/02/2024
jasdev singh
02/02/2024
Jackson and Sehaj were very professional and helpful Thank you guys Job well done
Roger Graham
02/02/2024
I have a small operation but Aust… I have a small operation, but Aust Scaffolds has always treated me like a platinum client. No job too big or too small. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Bryce Allen
01/02/2024
Jaxun awesome help, sorted us in no time! Recommended!
Glenn Frost
30/01/2024
Freindly staff , great service
Kurrajong Trails & Cottages
29/01/2024
Very impressed with the service especially Frank. The scaffolding is light to manoeuvre around my build site and one man can move it. I regret not having it on site sooner. I recommend the product and Australian Scaffolds.
darcy padroth
24/01/2024
Very good, quick and fast scaffolding, did a great job and would definitely
James Cattermole
24/01/2024
Excellent customer service, Answered all questions we had with the short training course
Neil Herbert
24/01/2024
Used them to scaffold an internal void space in our home. Delivered and removed by courteous young men. Scaffold was clean. Good communication and they arrived on time. Would recommend.
Min Burke
24/01/2024
Worked with tk and Jack really enjoyable to work with
Carlo Merenciano
24/01/2024
Worked with tk and jack top blokes very good work with
Graeme Harding
21/01/2024
Great to deal , friendly staff and great product Thankyou
Gurbakhash Chahal
19/01/2024
Came to drop uber food off. Very friendly staff and well coming. Sehaj and matt
Sohi Kulwant
18/01/2024
Hi, my name is Sohi. I am a driver for Northline. Today during delivery, Sehaj and Jaxun were very helpful!! Honestly appreciate it !
Marky Mark
17/01/2024
Really helpfull, thanks jaxun for the help. Really helpful.
Michael Chamchoum
15/01/2024
Dealt with Adam onsite, very professional & prompt service.
John Toohey
12/01/2024
Great advice and service from Frank. I ordered from Hobart and while the freight was expensive, delivery was only a week and the 2m product is well worth it. I’m 69 and beyond standing on ladders for long periods. The scaffold is just what I need for painting, clearing gutters etc. Highly recommended. John, Hobart
Glen Mityaev
11/01/2024
I bought some equipment for an urgent job of mine. Pablo and the team provided excellent customer service and explanation about the product. Thank you, guys.
Andy Chhoy
08/01/2024
Very good service
Chris
03/01/2024
110% for customer service. Frank Ademovic and other staff were very helpful and polite. Excellent product and a good range of accessories – just what I needed for my unusual job.
Harley Vincent
01/01/2024
As a DIY’r the mobile scaffold was easy to assemble, sturdy, and good value for money. Very happy with purchase and would highly recommend.
Alan Kaaden
22/12/2023
Pablo and Frank did a good a good job organising delivery of scaffold planks to a Queensland site during the last working week of the year- much appreciated..
Sinbunny Keo
20/12/2023
Very helpful , they even takes time to train you on the spot
Semir Delic
19/12/2023
Fast order processing and great delivery service
Satya Bale
19/12/2023
Polite driver!!
Bert Hawke
15/12/2023
Awesome warehouse staff- bob hawke
Sydney Road
14/12/2023
Kyle Bush
14/12/2023
Michael Eschbank
Clear Sky Roofing
13/12/2023
Frank has been a legend to deal with over the years and thought it would be worth chucking over some feedback
Ra star
12/12/2023
Rhen Amos
12/12/2023
Great scaffys
ML Willoughby
12/12/2023
Awesome scaffolders. Daniel is master of his universe. His workers were super polite and friendly especially Chris and TK. Thanks very much.
Elizabeth Khan
12/12/2023
Eddie Khoshaba
11/12/2023
Lloyd
07/12/2023
Dealt with Australian Scaffold on a… Dealt with Australian Scaffold on a number of occasions now and have found them extremely helpful and professional. Thank you for your great service.
Moe O
06/12/2023
Frank was easy to deal with and stayed back to help me out. Highly recommend dealing with these guys.
Right Homes
05/12/2023
Fast delivery of the product we… Fast delivery of the product we required and good quality product.
Mathew Chizza
30/11/2023
Fast service, quick delivery 👍👍👍
Mark Sarah
22/11/2023
Great service and prompt delivery
Cameron Mauger
21/11/2023
These guys had a very fast turnaround time on getting my order out, excellent follow up to make sure I was happy. Thanks Butlins…..
Richie
Solid Grip Solutions
20/11/2023
Good comms. Good bloks
John Prestons
SEG Hold LLC
17/11/2023
Mark Willerton
16/11/2023
Great company to work with and deal with knowledge and experience
Jason Meek
Meek Constructions Pty Ltd
15/11/2023
Fast and efficient! Quality products too
David Laing
14/11/2023
Lukas Paling
11/11/2023
Ann Rajski
09/11/2023
I couldn’t recommend highly enough! They were efficient, fast, courteous, and overall, professional. Thank you!
Ryan Massey
09/11/2023
Nice quick training course, explained well which will make it easy to install
stephen arhipoff
09/11/2023
Chris Edwards
09/11/2023
Explained thing well
John Arhipoff
09/11/2023
Steve Seymour
08/11/2023
These chaps did a brilliant job. Prompt, quick, professional and very careful as they brought materials up 47 steps to raise scaffolding in our hallway Very impressed and we’ll use them going forward for any scaffolding we need as we paint the exterior of the house
GRAHAM WHITEHEAD
07/11/2023
The guys did a great job The guys did a great job – arrived when they said they would and picked up when they said they would. Both jobs done without any fuss.
tarekq chamma
05/11/2023
You issued an invoice for $0 for a 2m… You issued an invoice for $0 for a 2m scaffold which is valued st $2k plus. Then advised it was a mistake. If anything your team should honour this. Take ownership of the matter and then fix your system. That’s the right thing to do.
Gregg
03/11/2023
Australian Scaffold & Access were very responsive to our needs and were easy to work with on our access requirements. I would recommend them.
Cass
Platinum Built
02/11/2023
Terry
01/11/2023
What a pleasure it was to deal with Australian Scaffolding at Riverstone. The staff were very friendly and eager to help.
Pablo the sales manager in particular, was more than helpful. He helped with the loading through to the transactions and answered all my questions.
I cannot recommend them highly enough.
David O’Connor
01/11/2023
The concrete rail clamps are absolutely perfect, better than I expected. Quick and and simple to use makes the job very fast
Sly T
31/10/2023
Great service! They’re safer, faster and smarter!
Simon
NSW Roof Management
27/10/2023
Delivery guy was nice
Jason Wood
JCJ Wood Roofing
26/10/2023
Great
Dasari Krishna Chaitanya
24/10/2023
Pod
22/10/2023
Clean efficient ,no dramas Clean efficient, no dramas
Kuldeep Singh
20/10/2023
Parminder Singh
20/10/2023
Daniel Tregeagle
16/10/2023
Exactly what I wanted Exactly what I wanted, great price and made to last
Herb Cannon
13/10/2023
The best customer service ever had a problem with a part on a Maxi prop 3.2m, I called on Tuesday and a new replacement part arrived on Thursday all free of charge. Australian Scaffolds has given me the best customer service I have ever had, which only confirms the high quality of the equipment they sell, simply the best.
William
13/10/2023
excellent customer service I received excellent customer service received from Deanne and her warehouse team. They are very friendly, helpful, accurate in their deliveries and keep me informed.
Vish Ramm
11/10/2023
No brainer business to hire and buy scaffolding in Sydney Thank you Vickie and Australian Scaffolding and Access team for a godspeed handrail and access stairs for 33 group. As a local business based in Riverstone, you are one of the best local Australian businesses we have dealth with. You stand by your word and your expedited installation and removal of scaffolding helped me line up the trades in place saving me thousands. You guys are really a 6 star businesses and one of the best to deal with in expertise of scaffolding be sales or installation. I wish all building trades were like you or learn from you what customer service means which would made a construction business a cake walk. Thank you again Australian Scaffolding team and also to feature us in one of your online magazines. Wish you guys well and thank you again.
Dennis Hodges
06/10/2023
Best scaffolding company I have ever dealt with over the years. Doesn’t matter how small or big the job is, the staff are highly professional and helpful. Great and easy communication from office and onsite. I just purchased their roof edge protection. Good product, good price and the training was excellent.
Bruce McBride
05/10/2023
Cannot speak highly enough of the expertise and knowledge of the staff at the Riverstone factory sales office. They made the selection of the right scaffolding equipment to meet my needs and provided handy tips and advice. The mobile scaffolding I purchased is easy to assemble and quick to adjust to suit the varied working heights needed to carry out my work quickly and safely. A quality product at a very reasonable price. I’m very happy to recommend this company to anyone who wants quality scaffolding to make their jobs easier and safer to complete.
Todd Moran
04/10/2023
Quality products and exceptional service.
Agostinho Rodrigues
Santana Stud Welding
28/09/2023
Courtney Cox
27/09/2023
Adam Dunstan
27/09/2023
Fantastic service a willing to help Fantastic service a willing to help with any inquiries
Patrick P
26/09/2023
Good business to deal with and good supply
Wayne
26/09/2023
Great service, Jeremy the driver was on time and a pleasure to deal with.
Joshua Savage
26/09/2023
Every time I come to purchase edge protection and hire scaffold the wharehouse team allways makes the process so easy to collect the equipment needed.
P M
25/09/2023
Australian Scaffolding have just assisting us, and we were impressed with their care in erecting and dismantling the structure and we would have no hesitation recommending them.
Adam Dunstan
25/09/2023
Easy to deal with Easy to deal with, clear communication. Delivered in the time frame they estimated when purchasing Would definitely purchase of them again
HBA ROOFING GROUP
21/09/2023
Great service from these guys. Got my stuff delivered with in 2 hours. Scott was very helpful with everything and helped me a lot. Great bloke love the service
Dan Huppa
18/09/2023
Tanel Aun
14/09/2023
harley wendt
08/09/2023
Great company very helpful and the product is excellent ! 5 star !
Mabel P
08/09/2023
Great service – great people- job done quickly and good
Joel Herbert
04/09/2023
Great to work with, very patient and understanding, would recommend!
Ben Laws
31/08/2023
Quick and efficient scaffolding Can always work with confidence on scaffolds built by Aus scaffolding
TCC Roofing Services
31/08/2023
George Holt
29/08/2023
We have two scaffold systems and they are very good to work with. They have justified the cost on one project.
Daian Martin
29/08/2023
Great turnover on a last minute notice for a important job. The professional personal made the difference on site and set themselves apart from the standard scaffolding staff. 100% trusted contractor for your most critical jobs.
Stuart
28/08/2023
Easy to deal with Easy to deal with, clear communication. Delivered in the time frame they estimated when purchasing Would definitely purchase of them again.
Bill Lambroglou
26/08/2023
I have dealt with Daniel and his team at Australian Scaffold for years, great service and always happy to help no matter the size of the project.
Adam Dunstan
25/08/2023
Easy to deal with Easy to deal with, clear communication. Delivered in the time frame they estimated when purchasing Would definitely purchase of them again
Steve
Metframe Australia
21/08/2023
Great service. Driver was fantastic. Thanks very much.
Chris Philippa
21/08/2023
Online experience for purchase was great. Order was followed up promptly with a phone call to organise delivery. As a DIYer who requires a mobile tower to attempt to paint my house after ridiculous quotes, Aust Scaffolds accommodated a safe place for delivery where I could utilise a forklift for a trailer to get it home. I purchased from Aust Scaffolding based on my own research and tips from my “engineer” brother in law. The superior manufacture and welded joints were a big decider on my decision. I have already put it to use and must add it is sturdy and quite robust and exceeds what I thought I would be dealing with. Being a DIYer the installation videos on your website are very useful as well as reading your states guidelines and regulations on safe scaffolding use. Price is very fair for the quality of product when I compared to others. Thanks for a great stress free experience, highly recommended from me!
N Stockton
21/08/2023
Great service, on time, had the right docs. Look forward to working with them in the future.
Corey Hemmons
21/08/2023
David Leyshon
21/08/2023
Frank is obviously very experienced in the roof edge protection and his knowledge is very much appreciated
Daniel
21/08/2023
Great training session
David
Sun 2 U
18/08/2023
Great delivery 👍
Glenn
Total Project Control
15/08/2023
Rory Deen
11/08/2023
great planning great onsite saftey adding to that attitude towards saftey by the whole work crew was perfect great communication with us great team work by the crew and the job was also done fast can’t ask for anymore in construction
Sam
Sine Wave Solar & Electrical
11/08/2023
Tom Filippopoulos
Axion Roof Restoration
04/08/2023
Top products, people and prices
Kapildev Sharma
31/07/2023
Rachel Morton
31/07/2023
Excellent and prompt service Excellent and prompt service.
Shane Martin
29/07/2023
Affordable roofing and guttering Affordable roofing and guttering have been using the team at Australian scaffold’s now for almost 5 years and we can honestly say they are the best in the business. They come highly recommended; you will not be let down using them.
Richie
McKeon Carpentry
28/07/2023
Very good. Made delivery easy
Matthew Jones
28/07/2023
Friendly, efficient and knowledgable bunch. Would happily recommend and work with them again
Rachel Morton
28/07/2023
Great team and company Great team and company Neat and tidy, professional, trustworthy, polite, considerate, treated my property with respect. Highly recommend this company and team.
Bella
28/07/2023
Great team and company Great team and company Neat and tidy, professional, trustworthy, polite, considerate, treated my property with respect. Highly recommend this company and team.
Philip Walkom
27/07/2023
Tim Drinkwater
Sydney Heritage Fleet
26/07/2023
We have been extremely happy with your services and would highly recommend Australian Scaffold to those who require profession scaffolding at any building site or any speciality requirement for safe access.

Your scaffolding team was very profession and efficient. Our staff and volunteers were impressed with the speed the scaffolding tower was built around the James Craig Main Mast. Good Team work and excellent communication between the team leaders and the scaffolding team.

Highly recommend Australian Scaffold.

Thank you for your support,
Brett Clifford
19/07/2023
Speedy response from order to delivery… Speedy response from order to delivery & excellent product – we did however have to pick it up from a delivery depot as we did not have a forklift and the company delivering the order to our site would not allow us to hand unload from the truck.
Tarsem Singh
18/07/2023
Not good quality,in pictures showing… Not good quality,in pictures showing proper size but in real they are way too small and week.
Tim Lyons
16/07/2023
2m Scaffold is awesome, quick and easy to put together (5 mins) and was shipped to Tassie quickly for my building project – thanks 👍
Phillip Squires
16/07/2023
Very fast delivery Very fast delivery
Jamie
Sydney Metal Roofing
14/07/2023
Very good. Perfect.
Peter Gillespie
NextOre Ltd
12/07/2023
Jon
CADBUILD AUST. PTY. LTD.
12/07/2023
Thank you for the hat and goodies.
I hope the video and images you took worked out OK.
Our new roof look fantastic, thanks to Paul and Caine, from Paul Tassone Roofing.
With your edge protection, it felt very safe while working on the roof.
Deeon
12/07/2023
Easy online ordering The online ordering was easy with the website showing photographs and sizing. Super-fast delivery too!
Shannon Davies
11/07/2023
Fantastic company to deal with. 5 stars.
Josh Cam
10/07/2023
Quick delivery product was as described very happy with the purchase
Bella
10/07/2023
Good service Good service


Bernie Gleeson
10/07/2023
Good service Good service
Wade Gosper
Bush to Beach Roofing
07/07/2023
Best delivery dude ever, very friendly and went out of his way to help, should be more people like him out there, great asset to your company
Rick Hall
R & D Hall Plumbing
05/07/2023
Very pleasant experience on time and very helpful excellent service around thanking you Rick Hall
Matthew Bollinger
03/07/2023
Fast shipping good delivery quality Fast shipping good delivery quality product
Andrew Jackson
30/06/2023
Kirk Herridge
30/06/2023
Great team headed up by an experienced manager. Efficient and safe working. First choice scaffolder on jobs we undertake whe working at heights.
Kaylie Smith
29/06/2023
Amazing, very efficient and quicker than expected. Easy to work with and quality work.
stephen cullen
28/06/2023
aaron carroll
28/06/2023
Great prices and the staff are extremely helpful.
John Gardner
28/06/2023
Frank was an excellent Sales person. Professional and polite. Thanks for the quality product and service. Best Regards John Gardner
Rob Wensing
TECMED
28/06/2023
Super fast and friendly Super fast and friendly
Tom
The Construction Connection
19/06/2023
Same day service! How good ! Same day service! How good !
Tye Spierings
15/06/2023
Quick turnaround, great product, really exceeded expectations for the price, would definately recommend
Elias El hayek
15/06/2023
I have been in the industry for over 8 years and hands down this is the best Scaffolding company I have dealt with, office staff is great, all workers on site were polite, answered all my questions and knew exactly what they’re doing, the quality of work and service you get from these guys is unmatched.
James Daniell
14/06/2023
I got a lot of help and advice on a small engineering project. Staff were knowledgeable and helpful.
Gail Seib
13/06/2023
Frank at Australian Scaffolds goes above and beyond for us. The training he provided in using their edge protection was excellent and I would recommend Australian Scaffolds to anyone. Thanks Frank and Pablo
Jayden Watts
09/06/2023
Fantastic service, very approachable staff being extremely helpful. Good products good service 👍🏼
Michael Hendler
True Alliance
05/06/2023
Fantastic experience, Thank you
Sunny Azam
29/05/2023
Christian Loane
26/05/2023
Great service many thanks
Adam Hill
24/05/2023
The driver from the transport company… The driver from the transport company was not the best at all.
Review Response:
Sean
23/05/2023
quick delivery
Good service, price and a quick delivery
Athan Pappas
22/05/2023
Excellent company: from their office team to their site team who work safely and do a great job. Would use again without second thoughts.
GEOFF WARD
21/05/2023
Excellent service
Annette Bush
21/05/2023
Fast delivery Fast delivery
Daniel Gasson
18/05/2023
Craig Cargill
16/05/2023
Good Customer Service The staff were very helpful including the delivery guy, plus a good quality product.
Karen Parsons
12/05/2023
Incredibly great service by the team at Australian Scaffold & Access.The scaffold was delivered and installed on time. A great company to deal with and the most professional by far.
Sam
Duostruct
11/05/2023
Very friendly & assisted with the unload
Tim Drane
11/05/2023
Great service
Amanda Newton
11/05/2023
Great service. Very easy to deal with, prompt quote and very helpful even though this purchase was small, I still got great service. The delivery was on time and with intelligence about where to put it. Much appreciated.
Dave
DSL Roofing
10/05/2023
2nd time I’ve purchased off Australian
Scaffold. Was so easy made one call had a quote which I accepted and next day my purchase was delivered. I was kept informed by tracking and was delivered to exactly where we asked in property. Can’t recommend them highly enough.
David Cain
10/05/2023
Great experience Great experience
Leo Dent
08/05/2023
Brandon Shirreff
05/05/2023
Very Informative Great company. Very informative and concise
Minh Ngo
05/05/2023
A professional, proactive and reliable team to have on your project.
Andrew
03/05/2023
Saleem Dean
03/05/2023
nahil dean
03/05/2023
Daniel Gunn
03/05/2023
Frank and his team did a professional and great job training our guys on the use of edge protection
Building Management
28/04/2023
All Round Professional Service All Australian Scaffold team were very professional and installed the access platform needed on time. Very good all round service from the office staff to the installers putting up the scaffold on site.
Scott
27/04/2023
Great gear, will do more business soon 👍
Paul Byrne
27/04/2023
Great work today by the Australian scaffold crew . Huge scaffold removed in one day and work carried out in a safe manner . Top work guys .
Brian Cusack
26/04/2023
Great job today from Australian… Great job today from Australian scaffolds 60 metres long 8 high taken down in 1 day . Appreciate your help guys . 10/10
Simon Meares
25/04/2023
Really quick delivery and great communications on delivery
Glen Beaumont
Adept Pools
21/04/2023
Thanks for such great service. From ease of purchase to delivery. Being able to navigate through your website simply. To being able to track the delivery to our door.
Great work.
Thanks Glen. Adept pools
Kevin V
19/04/2023
Australian scaffolds has great customer… Australian scaffolds has great customer service.
Scott Horne
17/04/2023
Great service. Will use again 👍👍
Danny Moorhouse
17/04/2023
Very helpful, and great service 👍
CK
13/04/2023
Great service Great service
Ordered a scaffold on behalf of my partner. Customer service called to discuss other options that could be used with our scaffold and potentially save us money on our purchase. Appreciate this high level of service. Product is just what we needed. Highly recommend.
Simon Dixon
11/04/2023
2 platforms, 2 ladders to 4Mtrs + assembly video 2 platforms, 2 ladders to 4Mtrs + assembly video
Two platforms and ladders to 4Mtrs at a competitive price and an assembly video all assisted initial enquiry. I required a modification to the purchase, Aust. Scaffold staff readily agreed to my needs, resulting in a small work around refund. Assembly video is “Gold” for this novice 2 storey home painter. Delivery / tracking spot on including calls from Aust. Scaffold and O’Briens Storage upon arrival. Highly Recommended. Excellent service.
Adam Dunstan
08/04/2023
Great service Great service

Nathan Young
05/04/2023
LTE
04/04/2023
Reccomended seller. Quality products and good service. Fast shipping.
Adam Christie
30/03/2023
Great service as always, fast delivery and competitive prices, highly recommend.
Lachlan Tiller
30/03/2023
Fast and exact product delivered to my… Fast and exact product delivered to my door.
They supply Quality products only.
Pleasant company to deal with.
Highly recommended.
Andries Lombaard
29/03/2023
Great product and very good service. I was very impressed with the high quality of the product. It exceeded my expectations.
Jim
29/03/2023
I love the product and it was… I love the product and it was reasonably priced. Jeremy was very helpful with the delivery and very polite! Thank you!
Sam Taucher
28/03/2023
Great communication, great prices, amazing team and quick turn around. Would highly recommend and use their services again.
Angus Parker
28/03/2023
Alan
27/03/2023
I got what I paid for no Fuss I got what I paid for no Fuss. Good website was helpful in selection. product seems to be good quality.
Benjamin Toohey
27/03/2023
Superfast delivery Superfast delivery
david kitson
27/03/2023
Deane was a great help in organise the transport of acrows to. me on the Central Coast in a timely manner and cost efficient manner. Great personable service.
Peter Tyszyk
23/03/2023
Positive Experience Will certainly call again everything was very positive and professional.
潘Kiet
15/03/2023
Frank was very helpful. He gave such a good explanation on every aspect of safety that requires to execute the job safely. 100% would recommend for anyone out there who wanna learn more on roof safety.
Victor Huynh
15/03/2023
Rene Hernandez
15/03/2023
Amazing team and training was good to hear how we do it. The equipment is also top notch
Hien Hoang
15/03/2023
natasha disano
14/03/2023
Thank you to Australian Scaffold, Scott and his amazing team attended our local public school to assist with the schools disco. We could not have done it without this fantastic company and their service. Thank you all. Regards, P&C Comleroy Road Public School.
Scott Holton
14/03/2023
Quick, reliable and professional
Mike Delaney
14/03/2023
mobile scaffolding I ordered the scaffolding in the morning, and it was dispatched that afternoon, it was well packaged and in good order. The mobile scaffolding is very practical and user friendly, and a lifetime warranty too. They even provided an instructional video.
Jason Moore
14/03/2023
Everything this mob done for me was ” PERFECT ”
Philip Kavanagh
13/03/2023
Quick and easy great servicep Quick and easy great service
Connor Mccoll
13/03/2023
Great service, and respectful workers, and fast
Brent Smith
09/03/2023
The fast delivery The fast delivery
Bruno Agostino
09/03/2023
It’s great to know that here are companies out that take pride in what they do. Extremely professional, punctual and friendly and on top of that they are very reasonable with their costs. If we need scaffolding again they have my business no questions asked. Thx heaps
Sam Mel
03/03/2023
Great service pretty friendly
Benjamin Hawkins
01/03/2023
Darren
37 Projects
24/02/2023
Possibly the best delivery experience Possibly the best delivery experience I’ve had, the app showing the drivers live location, allowed me to plan my day and receive the delivery (no waiting around) To make things even better, the driver Jeremy carried my new scaffold delivery up a 2 story ramp to the storage unit.
Top service, thanks Guys.
Jarrod
23/02/2023
safety – highly recommended safe All admin safety systems brought to site and well documented safe attitudes polite highly trained and approved tickets great crew !! Highly recommended – Riverina Bess sub
Darren Wroughton
22/02/2023
Exceptional delivery service Exceptional delivery service with real-time driver tracking. Very accommodating and helpful delivery driver (Jeremy) – I couldn’t be happier.
Graham Hall
Repoint
14/02/2023
Efficient Problem Solving We are very pleased with the staff of Butlin Australian Scaffolds. They work extremely hard, and we are always impressed with the efficient problem solving, safety and competent way they go about their job.
Paul Maybury
14/02/2023
Our company had to repair some fallen decorative timber work on a property in Neutral Bay. Australian Scaffolds have always been great each time we have used them. They are prompt to come out and give quotes and are very professional.
Matthew Keene
14/02/2023
Great product easy to use and quick on delivery will be using with future orders
Oliver Djurasovic
14/02/2023
Helpful customer service Helpful customer service
Luke Miles
14/02/2023
Love the product Love the product Best I’ve used by far!
Steven
WR Top Painting
13/02/2023
Very friendly and helpful. Unpacked and stored the scaffolding and cleaned up after himself.
Danny Daher
11/02/2023
Always reliable and professional
Kim
10/02/2023
Amazing customer service. Everyone from the factory floor to delivery were friendly polite and extremely helpful.
Tony
10/02/2023
Very easy and quick service.
Craig Daffy
10/02/2023
Great communication, quick delivery and everything you need in the one place 👍
Jake Kemp
10/02/2023
Great guys, really helpful and the edge protection system we purchased is solid as a rock
Michael Jones
10/02/2023
Bought a scaffold set. Product quality looks good. Sales staff were great, spent time with me going through exactly what was available to meet my needs. Delivered in a timely manner as promised. A+
Bradley Oshea
09/02/2023
Great service and price Great service and price
captainkitsos
09/02/2023
Lovely people, great price arrived on time pleasure to work with
Josh Chapman
09/02/2023
Ordered in morning and had products before lunch. 10/10
Brett Blandin de Chalain
08/02/2023
Great blokes quick service and helpful! Highly recommend!
Robin Lee
07/02/2023
Great service
Peter Crick
07/02/2023
Amazing customer service and products It starts with Pablo; he was amazing, the consumate professional; he answered all questions I asked or got the answers from other scaffolders on staff. The ordering process was simple and easy, and the wharehouse staff packed and processed my order very quickly. The products I received were perfect for the job, arrived extremely quickly (very important), and were followed up with a personal message/card from the owner of the company. These guys go out of their way to satisfy customers AAAAA+++++. I cannot recommend them highly enough 🙂
Tim Kovacs
03/02/2023
I played a order with these guys, the order was ready to pickup within the hour, the service was friendly and the product was top quality, I highly recommend these for your next scaffolding purchase Kind regards Tim k Crystal pools
Adam Dunstan
31/01/2023
Great service Great service
Heath Schmidt
31/01/2023
Joshua Savage
31/01/2023
Great service love the edge protection products easy to use. Great service from Pablo and Frank
ben kerr
30/01/2023
Very well presented
Geoff
26/01/2023
Highly Recommended team arrived early but thankfully… The team arrived on time. They took great care to protect our tessellated tiled path. The company that carried out repairs to our chimney were very impressed with such a safe structure to work with. We highly recommend Australian Scaffold!
Shannon Hunt
25/01/2023
Exceptional service.
Shannon
24/01/2023
Jeremy went above and beyond. He even helped us get the gear off the street.
Janet Rawson
23/01/2023
Fantastic service Fantastic service. Excellent product knowledge. Very quick to respond and dispatch the order. Thanks for a wonderful transaction.
Dino Giusti
20/01/2023
Speedibake, Dino Giusti The Team, was very professional from doing the permit to work through to doing the required work. There engaging skills over all was very professional.
Consumer
19/01/2023
Great scaffolders with amazing service I highly recommend Australian Scaffold and Access Pty Ltd to construct any scaffolding for your next renovation job. Their ‘can do’ attitude is outstanding, and they constructed a scaffold up to the second level in two very narrow side passages without complaining about access. Corey answered all my messages and came and saw the job prior to setting up, making it easy for me to book in the window installers. During installation our window installer suddenly decided he couldn’t do one of the windows without an internal scaffold in the stair well. I called Vicky who organises the jobs, thinking it would take time to get the scaffolding done. She was really understanding about our dilemma and went above and beyond, explaining our problem to the owner Danny. He then came out early in the morning to install the scaffold personally for us so the job could continue, and then came back after work to remove it the next day so we could access upstairs. These people really care for their customers and even though you can’t see the scaffolding, it actually was the best part of this renovation experience. Great company with great service! Tanya
Linda Vinski
19/01/2023
Super helpful and friendly Super helpful and friendly. Quick delivery and he took it straight to my sheds rather than other delivery people who leave it out the front. Would recommend.
Luke Bannister
18/01/2023
5 stars should be more dealing with Daniel and Jeremy is easy and prompt they have been reliable subcontractors on various projects for many years I highly recommend their business and professional service.
Tom Hagley
18/01/2023
Good service friendly helpful delivery
Luke Miles
16/01/2023
Friendly Knowledgeable Staff, personally dropped to our warehouse and un loaded. Could not recommend enough
Humphrey Hurtis
22/12/2022
Business Easy company to deal with excellent driver was professional and polite
Marty Farrugia`
22/12/2022
Quick and professional installation and pull-down. Definitely recommend
Janet Rawson
22/12/2022
Fantastic service. Excellent product knowledge. Very quick to respond and dispatch the order. Thanks for a wonderful transaction.
David Lim
21/12/2022
Frank is a good man Frank is good man. He gave me a great service and made me feel want to come back again
bryan mcmullan
20/12/2022
Grant Parker
16/12/2022
Just had chris on site, super fast & effective got the scaffold up for us in no time with no complaints and made sure we were happy and safe before moving on. Will definitely be using Australian Scaffold again
John Tobler
15/12/2022
Needed scaffolding done before Christmas Daniel and his team achieved this they were fast and reliable great bunch of guys.
mali murphy
09/12/2022
harry radley
09/12/2022
SevenRHolding
08/12/2022
Excellent service and fast delivery Excellent service and fast delivery
Jay Mason
03/12/2022
Great service!! Came in on there day off (Saturday) to load safety rail onto Ute Will use in future 100%
Regan Doyle
30/11/2022
Great to deal with. Very nice people and cheap and affordable
Steve Cox
29/11/2022
Great service and products
Robin
24/11/2022
Great service Great service
Rathphirun Keo
16/11/2022
Great service Great service
Reece
14/11/2022
Easy to deal with Easy to deal with, easy going and willing to help and make life easier.

Thanks Guys
Beau Chiron
10/11/2022
max clark
10/11/2022
Luke Mitchell
10/11/2022
Josh Humphrey
10/11/2022
Simple explanations, relevant information for the real world, answers any and all questions. Loved it
Gbanger
09/11/2022
Great service from start to finish from… Great service from start to finish from the whole team! A pleasure to have on my site. Reliable, fast & safe. I’ll be calling you for the next project. Thanks
Brad Watson
04/11/2022
Kira Freeman
01/11/2022
Very professional and reliable team who bend over backwards to please their client.
Damian Hand
25/10/2022
Thanks so much for your great service and communication. Will definitely use your company again also recommend. Regards Damian
Nswtech18 Nswtech18
21/10/2022
Pierre Saab
17/10/2022
Great customer service Great customer service, looking forward to doing more business – Regards Pierre
Mark Chisnall
12/10/2022
Great guys sorted me out with what I needed Thankyou I’ll be back.
Nick Steenbergen
12/10/2022
Great service Very helpful and next day delivery to Canberra
Robert Dunphy
11/10/2022
ED Axial Fan Maintenance The team were very efficient cooperative, professional and helpful. They worked very well with the other contractors. Always good to work with them
Jill
11/10/2022
Thomas Mooren
06/10/2022
Great product! Great pricing! Great customer service!
Matt Cross
04/10/2022
Great customer service! Hi guys, just wanted to thank Scott so much for all your help getting the replacement part. Arrived this morning, and I have the scaffold up and working on it. Thanks, heaps. Really great customer service from the point of order!!! Matt
Marek
30/09/2022
Brendan Beckett
28/09/2022
Exceptional service Ordered some brackets on a Saturday and they were delivered by late morning Monday. Fantastic service and got us out of a bind.
William
27/09/2022
Excellent service Excellent service- every time I dealt with Australian Scaffold, I received prompt response and helpful support. Thank you Deanne 🙂
Steven De Paoli
27/09/2022
Joan Hoffman
27/09/2022
Hi order 4 props fast delivery great product won’t buy any where else Frank was very helpful 5 stars for this company cheers Darren 👍
brad cunningham
25/09/2022
Very happy with the products. Easy to install and very safe
Liam Odowd
21/09/2022
Byron Patching
16/09/2022
Fantastic service and really reliable… Fantastic service and really reliable and helpful delivery Very happy with this scaffold
Brad Pender
14/09/2022
Great people happy to help with… Great people happy to help with everything I wanted and answered all my questions highly recommended
Aaron Nicoli
13/09/2022
Literally a company with actual customer service, the go to in their field.
Rhett Jensen
06/09/2022
Easy to order and quick delivery. Product is great quality.
Mostafa Emad
27/08/2022
Sina Bigdeli
27/08/2022
Australian Scaffold is a professional organisation where the customers are at the centre of what they do. Well done team
Terry Becker
27/08/2022
We brought some edge protection off Australian Scaffold, very happy with the product.
William Griffis
27/08/2022
Really pleased with the service and product. Will be shopping here again!
Nathan Hicks
27/08/2022
Great product, Delivered fast, Really easy to set up and use. We 100% RECOMMEND this for solar installs and any roof work.
Gaylene Garvan
27/08/2022
Great service and advise The roof perimeter rail is very good quality priced well and easy to install Thanks all the team at Australian Scaffolding
Rupert Sharp
22/08/2022
The right support in quick time Needed quality solution for Acrow prop support – highly recommend Australian Scaffold for their prompt service and delivery, above and beyond when you need a quick turnaround.
Louise
03/08/2022
I am very happy with the product and… I am very happy with the product and the service you provided. It arrived a lot quicker than I expected. I will recommend you to others if the occasion arises. Thank you also for the ticket. I won $3,which I will put back into another scratchy. Cheers, Ron Penrose.
Consumer
29/07/2022
Had Jamie and TK build us scaffolding… Had Jamie and TK build us scaffolding for a large theatre to replace lighting They were quick to install the scaffolding and very helpful would definitely recommend them
Justin
28/07/2022
Professional service Professional service, and great product
Mona
28/07/2022
Australian Scaffold Team are decent and… Australian Scaffold Team are decent and professional. Daniel is so easy to work with and manages all client queries extremely well even with short notice. Daniels crew , Chris, Bowen, Josh ,Andrea and Jamie are super friendly yet competent and professional. Working with Australian Scaffold is always a pleasure.
Ross Mccarthy
28/07/2022
Very competent & professional company. Very competent & professional company. Good safety culture. Great to work with.
Out of Site
27/07/2022
Recently brought some roof rail of Australia scaffolding, was quoted a great price same day and once i ordered was delivered free of charge within the next couple of days by a extremely helpful driver.have just finished a job with the rail was easy to install and use.highly recommended Cheers dave dslroofing
Peter Gardiner
27/07/2022
Excellent service, product and follow up. Could not ask for more. Have already recommended them to other old coots like myself who shouldn’t climb ladders any more.
paramjeet warring
27/07/2022
Craig Richardson
13/07/2022
Service Great fast service
Colleen Gander
03/07/2022
Great product Great product, exactly as described. Fast delivery and great communication. Have recommended and will recommend again to others. Makes painting high ceilings so much easier.
Terence Whitfield
27/06/2022
Super fast delivery! Scaffolding is strong and easy to assemble!!
Chris Kirby
27/06/2022
Great service and very helpful. They even showed me how to set up on site.
Eryn Shorten
27/06/2022
Australian Scaffolds have been one of our most reliable and knowledgeable contractors. They are always friendly, helpful and always willing to assist us during the most intricate works we need to carry out.
The Plumbing Don
27/06/2022
Mike Sim
27/06/2022
Australian scaffold has came to the University of Sydney to set up air conditioning work. We heard they are the best from one of our electrical contractors and they really were. Thanks for your fantastic work.
Neville Hansen
27/06/2022
These guys understand Customer service. Could not have been more helpful. Great service. Would use again anytime. Thanks again
Brittany McMahon
27/06/2022
Great service from start to finish. They understood our needs and provided the product we required. Great quality product and fast turn around time from ordering to receiving goods. Highly recommend.
Jan Csomor
06/05/2022
Order came on time and exactly what I… Order came on time and exactly what I needed.
Daniel Manousso
25/03/2022
Great service Great service, quick delivery.
Nigel
17/03/2022
quick to deliver quick to deliver, great communication and always quality product.
Domenico Demasi
09/03/2022
Was one of the easiest online purchases… Was one of the easiest online purchases i have ever made. Items exactly as described, dispatched and arrived within a week.
Carolyn Mitchell
23/02/2022
Great service and product Great service and product. Shout out to Jeremy for carrying the planks up two flights of stairs! Much appreciated.
Vaughan Platt
19/02/2022
Asked for a rerfund when goods had… Asked for a rerfund when goods had taken more than 8 weeks, there worker Pablo wanted $476 from a $950 purchase
Ian
16/02/2022
Great service -checked with me about… Great service -checked with me about delivery-picked up no fuss …thanks
Mackenzie Brewster
16/02/2022
Good to communicate and delivery great… Good to communicate and delivery great haven’t tested the scaffolding yet but looks treat
Gutkowski Jaydon
15/02/2022
speedy delivery speedy delivery, great service
Dennis Cutajar
28/07/2021
Good to communicate and delivery great… Good to communicate and delivery great haven’t tested the scaffolding yet but looks treat
Jason Mackenzie
14/07/2021
Fast prompt delivery and quality products Fast prompt delivery, great value for money products wish I found these 20 years ago. A+++
Ian Anderson
10/07/2021
Great honest service. Great honest service.
greg thompson
24/06/2021
Time warp Delivery!! Placed my order 8pm and they delivered it personally by 10am the next morning!!! Check around you can’t beat that!
Anthony
30/05/2021
speedy delivery speedy delivery, great service
Nathan Furzer
20/05/2021
good service prompt delivery good service prompt delivery
Steve Ward
30/04/2021
Great service Great service
Mal Mellows
07/04/2021
Lightning response Lightning response, excellent products, reasonable prices. Able to effectively resolve my application with a real person in a single brief conversation instead of the agonising toing and froing of mail and misunderstanding. Thankyou
Nick Weir
06/04/2021
Good product at fair price Good product at fair price, excellent service and prompt delivery.
Tim Upward
15/02/2021
Great people to deal with, order processed quickly, kept up to date via email all the way. Very happy
Nathan
26/01/2021
Incredible quality adjustable prop for… Incredible quality adjustable prop for the price, delivery and service flawless
Ricky Olfacius
17/01/2021
Product, service, supply… 100% Outstanding as always. Thank you!
Andrew Carroll
17/01/2021
Great service Great service, prompt delivery, items as pictured on website
Chris STEVENS
06/01/2021
Prompt & efficient service Prompt & efficient service, good advice and delivery as scheduled. Will buy from Australian Scaffold again. Chris Stevens (Licenced Builder)
Wall
06/01/2021
Excellent business service I am happy… Excellent business service I am happy ordering and smooth.
Belinda T
27/09/2020
Amazing service from start to finished. Great pricing, product & turnaround. Highly Recommend
John Spence
18/08/2020
The Acrow props I ordered were… The Acrow props I ordered were delivered promptly and the quality of the product is excellent. I would have no hesitation in using Australian Scaffold again. Five stars John
Jeff Spencer
24/07/2020
Great service A +++++++++++++++++ Great service A +++++++++++++++++
Michael Little
02/04/2020
great kit and quick delivery Item arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. A hassle free experience and a great piece of kit. Would highly recommend this scaffolding for use by home renovation and tradesman
Graydon
01/04/2020
Excellent service Willing to help Excellent advice Excellent and prompt delivery
Eddie M
31/03/2020
Very prompt Very prompt, efficient service. The product I bought was competitively priced and turned out to be of a superior quality to other slightly cheaper options.
John
26/03/2020
Great Service and a probable record! 4 hours has to be the shortest on-line order placement -> delivery time ever achieved by any company! Very impressed and grateful.
imogen hely
22/03/2020
They were very easy to work with and… They were very easy to work with and the builders trestles arrived within three days. Extremely propt and helpful!
Jason Whimpress
20/03/2020
Great experience all round! Very friendly service, easy online shopping experience, super fast shipping even to Tasmania and a fantastic product. Would definitely recommend!
Terence ONeill
03/03/2020
Very happy with my new trestles Very happy with my new trestles! Very prompt and professional. Definitely will be ordering from these guys in the future should I need anything else!
Lance Jackson
28/02/2020
I was surprised by the speed with which… I was surprised by the speed with which I received my order in a small rural town. The scaffold works perfectly and comfortable to pack down for transport. Recommending it to others.
david brokenshire
26/02/2020
Great price and free delivery fast Great price and free delivery fast. Great company to deal with.
Jeremy Burne
25/02/2020
I bought a small Maxiprop I bought a small Maxiprop, postage was reasonable, delivery was quick, communication was good. a good deal all round
Rodney Oberg
21/02/2020
Quick turnaround and a great price Quick turnaround and a great price, realistic shipping costs! Thanks Australian scaffolding team
Mark Williams
21/02/2020
Great product and company to deal with It was a really easy and no problems, the communication throughout was really good. The quality of the products were a lot better than I was expecting so I couldn’t recommend Australian Scaffolding more highly.
Michael Guy
18/02/2020
Simply Awesome I don’t need an incentive to rate your products and service as excellent. The acrow props are outstanding and the delivery time – just awesome. Great to see an Aussie company doing everything to succeed on the internet. Keep up the great work!
John
15/02/2020
Very fast delivery Very fast delivery. Excellent service.
Elizabeth Hofman
09/02/2020
excellent price and fast service exactly what my husband needed, excellent price and fast service. would absolutely buy from Australian Scaffold & Access Pty Ltd again.
Brian
04/02/2020
ALWAYS FAST DELIVERY ALWAYS FAST DELIVERY
Vincy Ip
29/01/2020
Highly recommended Excellent service provided
Ribha Zaveri
29/01/2020
Shall definitely refer Australian Scaffolds Very helpful on the call and quick process for hiring. 👍
Hendri Hendri
29/01/2020
Thank you for the great service Thank you for the great service. I will recommend anyone to your site.
Rossi Alexander
28/01/2020
Great service! Thanks for the great service. Easy process from purchase to delivery.
Billy Polson
28/01/2020
Thanks Guy! Thanks, guys great service, great prices, and fast delivery!
David Leyshon
28/01/2020
Thanks for the help best regards dave Thanks for the help best regards dave
Stephen Ives
08/01/2020
Service is great 👍 plenty of stock available
David Leyshon
13/02/2019
Great team to deal with thanks very much
Graham Humphreys
27/09/2018
Good service and competitive prices
Julian Phillips
27/09/2018
Excellent service provided – very quick response and competitive pricing. All of the staff that I have dealt with have been brilliant, from sales to site labour. I will definitely be using these guys again on future projects.
Terry McDougall
27/09/2018
Great organisation with excellent technical knowledge and capability
Pradeep Vithanage
27/09/2018
A very good service with quality products and best prices so far